Header Home

„Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ in Saalfelden

„Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ is nestled among the beautiful nature of Saalfelden Basin. Surrounded by the breathtaking setting of the craggy peaks of Steinernes Meer, your holidays are ensured to be varied and enjoyable. Enjoy comfortable accommodation options, the fine wellness-facilities and warm hospitality in the family-run B&B.

Crispy farmhouse bread, fresh bread rolls, hearty spreads, assorted vegetables from our garden, freshly grown herbs and delicious treats from the region. All served with hot brewed coffee, wonderful tea varieties and freshly pressed juice. In the B&B, a wide range of breakfast options can be relished. Our breakfast offer is also available to outside guests on request – what a delicious start to the day!

Details

The in-house, lovingly designed wellness zone offers soothing relaxation after a fabulous time in the wonderful nature around „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“. The herbal sauna beckons with fragrant pourings, the infrared cabin with soothing warmth and the relaxation room with comfortable loungers makes for pure well-being.

Details

The region around „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ in Saalfelden beckons with numerous activities on the mountain and in the valley as well as with famous events. While in summer you can enjoy sports such as mountaineering, hiking, swimming, running and biking, in winter the region is famous for its wide range of cross-country skiing options as well as the immediate vicinity to the most popular skiing regions in the Alps.

Details

As a guest of „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ it’s best to include the finest benefits for an unforgettable holiday in Saalfelden in Austria with your booking. In summer as in winter, a charging station is available for electric cars as well as one for e-bikes right at the hotel. Thus, together we point the way for environmental protection and sustainability. Guests can further avail of the Skybox with select beverages and comfortable sitting and entertainment options and in summer, after breakfast, there is a beautiful lawn for sunbathing to enjoy exclusively for hotel guests.

Details

As a “Saalfelden Leogang Card”-Partner our guests enjoy a wonderful holiday programme rich in contrast all year round. While in summer popular benefits such as two daily return trips on the Leogang cable cars, public transport and great leisure facilities such as the open-air pool in Sonnrain in Leogang can be used, in winter individual trips with the cable cars are included for pedestrians as is admission to the most popular museums and facilities. In addition, there are numerous discount partners all throughout the region! Find all the details here.

Details

Room & Apartment

Standard room

The popular standard room in „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ with 25 m2 accommodates up to 2 persons. This room category combines plenty of space for well-being with pleasant amenities and fantastic views of the surrounding alpine world. In addition to the premium double bed with quality mattresses, the room also features a bathroom with shower and WC and a balcony with comfortable sitting furniture.

Maisonette room

The popular Maisonette room with 30 m2 offers space for up to 4 persons. The special room layout and the view into nature make this room a true favourite for the whole family. A bathroom with a shower and WC, sufficient storage space and the premium furnishings ensure unclouded holiday enjoyment in „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ in Saalfelden.

Apartment

The apartment in „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ boasts 80 m2 for up to 4 persons and features generous living spaces, comfortable sitting areas and a fully equipped kitchen as well as dining area. The option for self-catering makes a holiday in the apartment wonderfully autonomous and individual.

All rooms at a glance

Experience the Region Saalfelden Leogang

Saalfelden Leogang is located in beautiful Pinzgau, in the heart of Salzburger Land. In summer, countless hiking and climbing options, cycling routes, crystal-clear lakes and great family offers make the region one of the most popular holiday destinations in the Alps. In winter, guests enjoy the close vicinity to national and internationally renowned ski areas and numerous exciting and relaxing winter options.

Offers & Packages

Our hiking package

Look forward to personal moments of summit bliss, unforgettable holiday memories and a wide range of hiking tours in the immediate vicinity.

Details & Enquiries

Alpine cycling fun

Enjoy pure biking fun and experience the Alpine region around Saalfelden Leogang from its most scenic side – on the saddle of your bike!

Details & Enquiries

Golden Autumn

Immerse yourself into the magic of autumn in the mountains and experience an unforgettable holiday in the mountains around B&B “Der Winklhof”.

Details & Enquiries

Header Home

Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni in Saalfelden

Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni liegt eingebettet in die wunderschöne Natur des Saalfeldener Beckens. Umrahmt von der atemberaubenden Bergkulisse der schroffen Gipfel des Steinernen Meeres, erlebt man abwechslungsreiche und genussvolle Urlaubstage. Genießen Sie gemütliche Wohnmöglichkeiten, das feine Wellnessangebot und herzliche Gastfreundschaft im familiengeführten Hotel Garni.

Knuspriges Bauernbrot, frische Brötchen, herzhafte Aufstriche, Allerlei aus dem Gemüsegarten, Frisches aus dem Kräuterbeet und Köstlichkeiten aus der Region. Dazu werden heiß gebrühter Kaffee, herrliche Teesorten und frisch gepresste Säfte serviert. Im Hotel Garni frühstückt man herrlich genüsslich und abwechslungsreich. Das beliebte Frühstücksangebot steht auf Anfrage auch externen Gästen zur Verfügung – welch’ köstlicher Start in den Tag!

Details

Der hauseigene, liebevoll gestaltete Wellnessbereich im „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni” sorgt nach herrlichen Stunden in der wunderschönen Natur für wohltuende Entspannung. In der Kräutersauna werden duftende Aufgüsse zelebriert, die Infrarotkabine lockt mit angenehmer Wärme und der Ruheraum mit den gemütlichen Liegen sorgt für pures Wohlfühlen.

Details

Die Region rund um „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni” in Saalfelden lockt mit zahlreichen Aktivitäten am Berg und im Tal sowie bekannten Events. Während im Sommer beliebte Sportarten wie Bergsteigen, Wandern, Schwimmen, Laufen und Biken möglich sind, ist die Region im Winter für das große Angebot an Langlaufmöglichkeiten sowie die unmittelbare Nähe zu den beliebtesten Skiregionen der Alpen bekannt.

Details

Als Gäste vom „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni” bucht man die besten Benefits für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Saalfelden in Österreich gleich mit. Im Sommer wie im Winter stehen eine Ladestation für Elektro-Autos sowie eine für E-Bikes direkt am Haus zur Verfügung. So setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen für Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit. Außerdem warten die Skybox mit ausgewählten Getränken und gemütlichen Sitz- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten und im Sommer, nach dem Frühstück, eine wunderschöne Liegewiese exklusiv für die Gäste des Hauses auf Sie.

Details

Als „Saalfelden Leogang Card“-Partner genießen unsere Gäste das ganze Jahr über ein herrlich kontrastreiches Urlaubsprogramm. Während im Sommer beliebte Leistungen wie täglich zwei Berg- und Talfahrten bei den Leoganger Bergbahnen, die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und tolle Freizeitanlagen wie das Freibad in Sonnrain in Leogang genutzt werden können, sind im Winter einzelne Fahrten mit den Bergbahnen für Fußgänger*innen und Eintritte in die beliebtesten Museen und Einrichtungen inkludiert. Zusätzlich gibt’s zahlreiche Ermäßigungspartner in der gesamten Region! Hier finden Sie alle Details.

Details

Zimmer & Apartment

Standardzimmer

Das beliebte Standardzimmer im „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ bietet auf 25 m2 Platz für bis zu zwei Personen. Die Zimmerkategorie vereint viel Fläche zum Wohlfühlen mit angenehmem Wohnkomfort und traumhaftem Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt. Neben dem edlen Doppelbett mit hochwertigen Matratzen verfügt das Zimmer über ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC und einen Balkon mit gemütlicher Sitzmöglichkeit.

Maisonettezimmer

Das beliebte Maisonettezimmer bietet auf 30 m2 Platz für bis zu vier Personen. Die besondere Raumaufteilung und der Blick in die Natur machen dieses Zimmer zum echten Favoriten für die ganze Familie. Das Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC, genügend Stauraum und die edle Einrichtung sorgen für puren Urlaubsgenuss im „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni” in Saalfelden.

Apartment

Das Apartment im „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“ besticht auf 80 m2 für bis zu vier Personen mit großzügigen Wohnräumen, gemütlichen Sitzecken und der vollausgestatteten Küche samt Essbereich. Die Möglichkeit zur Selbstversorgung macht einen Urlaub im Apartment herrlich unabhängig und individuell.

Alle Zimmer im Überblick

Die Region Saalfelden Leogang erleben

Saalfelden Leogang liegt im wunderschönen Pinzgau, im Herzen des Salzburger Landes. Im Sommer machen unzählige Wander- und Klettermöglichkeiten, Radrouten, kristallklare Badeseen und tolle Familienangebote die Region zu einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsdestinationen der Alpen. Im Winter genießt man die unmittelbare Nähe zu national wie international anerkannten Skigebieten und zahlreiche spannende und entspannende Wintergenuss-Angebote.

Angebote & Pauschalen

Unsere Wanderpauschale

Freuen Sie sich auf persönliche Gipfelglücksmomente, unvergessliche Urlaubserinnerungen und abwechslungsreiche Wandertouren in der direkten Umgebung.

Details & Anfragen

Alpiner Radgenuss

Genießen Sie puren Bikespaß und erleben Sie die alpine Region rund um Saalfelden Leogang von ihrer schönsten Seite – auf dem Sattel Ihres Bikes!

Details & Anfragen

Goldener Herbst

Tauchen Sie in den magischen Herbst in den Bergen ein und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub rund um „Der Winklhof – Hotel Garni“.

Details & Anfragen